WELCOMMMEEZZ

And so it begins…

I’ve had a lot of different websites much more official than this. Granted, none were deemed successful or else they would probably still exist. I’ve explored such realms as football blogging and photography, but for the first time ever I shall embark on a blog without a meaning and without a clear direction. This is simply me letting you know about stuff that I watch, read, hear, create, or anything (and everything) else. The only challenge here will be maintaining a certain level of organization. Oh well. If I don’t keep this maintained at least it didn’t cost me anything other than time.

Enjoy your stay, jabronis.

This entry was posted in ANNOUNCEMENT. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to WELCOMMMEEZZ

  1. ThatsFair says:

    I just want to wish you happy blogging, Stallion!

    And I’m first to comment!

Leave a Reply

